Belgian Dealers

Dealername Address Zip City Phone Website

Fietsen Roosens Steenweg op Ninove 9 1540 HERNE 02-3962062

Fietsen outlet Ruggeveldlaan 571 2100 DEURNE www.fietsenoutlet.be

Fietsen Cigno Kasteelstraat 41 2220 HEIST OP DEN BERG 0032-15 250 639

RS Bikes Pulsebaan 62 2242 PULDERBOS 0032 3289 5798

B-cycle Molenwijk 38 2260 WESTERLO 0496-931526 www.b-cycle.be

Bikes 4 Sport Vennestraat 93 2275 GIERLE 0032 476 289246 www.bikes4sport.be

Fietsen Mertens Het Ven 10 2275 GIERLE 0032 474 293334 www.fietsenmertens.be

Fietsen Mertens Quinten Matsyslaan 76 2280 GROBBENDONK 0032 014 50 66 57 www.fietsenmertens.be

Fietsen Slootmans Della Faillelaan 16 2290 VORSELAAR

Fietsen Soria Industrieweg 12 2330 MERKSPLAS 014-634583 www.fietsensoria.be

Carbon Sport Opstal 18 2360 OUD-TURNHOUT 014-705691 www.carbon-sport.be

E.N.C. De Valken 56/1 2370 ARENDONK 014-670407

Luc Smets Boeretangsedreef 1 2480 DESSEL 0032 14 377373

't Deraeurke Koningin Astridlaan 25 2500 LIER 0032 472 932616 www.deraeurke.be

Velocity Antwerpsestraat 105 2500 LIER

Fietsen Kris Heikantstraat 125 2910 ESSEN 036-771214 www.fietsenkris.be

Pro Bikes Buysen Kerkstraat 14 2920 KALMTHOUT 0032 667 37 94 www.probikes.be

t Fietsateljeeke Wesperlaarsebaan 27 3190 BOORTMEERBEEK 015-649298 www.tfietsateljeeke.be

C Bikes Staatsbaan 145A 3210 LUBBEEK

Fietsen Mesens Mollenveldwijk 16 3271 ZICHEM

Velo Droom Stoopkensstraat 4 3320 HOEGAARDEN 016-767476

PCP Bikes Heesstraat 34 3560 MELDERT 0032-495300391 www.pcp-bikes.be

R-Ace Bikes Stalsbosstraat 12 3660 OPGLABBEEK 0496-373731

Carolus Bikes Rampariestraat 21 3890 JEUK

Ulrich Bikes Av. Franklin Roosevelt 6 4600 VISE 0479-894 495

Sanders & Seys Rederskaai 35 8380 ZEEBRUGGE

Rijwielen Vandewalle Zilverlaan 299 8400 OOSTENDE 059-502767 www.rijwielenvandewalle.be

Fietsen Stefaan Anne Menenstraat 238A 8560 WEVELGEM 056-440341 www.fietsenanne.be

FCS Waterhoek 19 8580 AVELGEM 0486-946942

Cosini-Bikes Hondsmertjensstraat 6 8870 IZEGEM 0032 498327008

De Velo-Droom Grote Steenweg 33A 9840 ZEVERGEM 09 329 49 41 www.velodroom.be

Mobi Bikes Groendreef 53 9160 LOKEREN 0484-690468 www.mobibikes.be

Fietsen van de Putte Wittestraat 69 9750 ZINGEN 0032 09 384 70 84 www.fietsenvandeputte.be

Dimy Sport Stationsstraat 113 9860 SCHELDEWINDEKE 0936-25448 www.dimysport.be

Fietsen De Vogelaere Francis de Meeuslaan 4 9990 MALDEGEM 050-714875 www.fietsen-devogelaere.be

Back