Dutch Dealers

Dealername Address Zip City Phone Website

Fietsenwinkel.nl Gyroscoopweg 6 1042AB AMSTERDAM 0900 0902 www.fietsenwinkel.nl

Vos Junior Dennenlaan 41 1161CL ZWANENBURG (020) 4972059 www.vosjunior.nl

De Vos Racefietsen Zwanenburgerdijk 297 1161NM ZWANENBURG (020) 4970102 www.vosfietsen.nl

Born Fietsen Koen van Oosterwijklaan 47-49 1181DS AMSTELVEEN (020) 4537855 www.bornfiets.nl

Rooth Wielersport Naarderstraat 63 1211AJ HILVERSUM (035) 6232458 www.roothwielersporthilversum.nl

The Cool Biking Company Van Beekstraat 7 1121ND LANDSMEER (020) 7722130 www.thecoolbikingcompany.com

W. de Jongh Rijwielen Emmaweg 5 1241LE KORTENHOEF (035) 5824749

Fietscentrum Overdevest Fietsplus Boomgaardweg 1 1326CS ALMERE (036) 5408668 www.fietscentrum.nl

Bike Care Plus Argonweg 76 1362AD ALMERE (036) 5366933 www.bikecareplus.nl

Oldenburger Fietspoint Stationplein 2A 1382AD WEESP (0294) 411690 www.olden-burger.nl

Van der Schaft Tweewielers Dorpsstraat 41 1421AS UITHOORN (0297) 532288

Bemi Bike Store Purmersteenweg 13 1441DK PURMEREND (0299) 415443 www.bemibikes.nl

Fiets.com Plein 13 nr.59 1521AP WORMERVEER (075) 6572442 www.fiets.com

Molenaar Rijwielen Dr. J. Mulderstraat 9A 1544VA ZAANDIJK (075) 6224520 www.rijwielhandelmolenaar.nl

Schuitemaker Schaats en Wielersport Industrieweg 1a 1619BZ ANDIJK (0228) 597608 www.schuitemakersport.nl

Fietsenreparatie Kersenboogerd Lageweg 18A 1628JS HOORN (0229) 274995 www.fietsenreparatiekersenboogerd.nl

Lakkie Tweewielers Nes 162a 1693CM WEVERSHOOF (0228) 583946 www.lakkie.nl

Edwin Groen Tweewielers Middenweg 554 1704BP HEERHUGOWAARD (072) 5716100 www.edwingroen.nl

Verdoes Fietsen Drs. F. Bijlweg 242 1784MC DEN HELDER (0223) 614797 www.verdoesfietsen.nl

Fietsplaza Rijksweg 120 1906BK LIMMEN (072) 5055848 www.fietsplaza.nl

Fietspoint Pieters Stationsplein 43 1948LC BEVERWIJK (0251) 227169

Krijnen Rijwielen Dr. Schaepmanstraat 26 2032GL HAARLEM (023) 5335400 www.krijnenrijwielen.nl

Rijwielhuys Santpoort Narcissenstraat 1F 2071NL SANTPOORD-NOORD (023) 5382677 www.rijwielhuys.nl

Fietsenwarenhuis.nl Herenstraat 81 2215KG VOORHOUT (0252) 212090 www.fietsenwarenhuis.nl

Hoekstra Wheels Torenvlietlaan 14 2235SM VALKENBURG ZH (071) 4013418 www.hoekstra-wheels.nl

Van Rossem Herenstraat 30 2291BH WATERINGEN (0174) 297655 www.rossemsport.nl

Oldenburger Fietsspecialist Nieuwe Beestenmarkt 7-9 2312CG LEIDEN (071) 5120068 www.olden-burger.nl

De Grimsport Zuidbuurtseweg 62 2381AG ZOETERWOUDE (071) 5802199 www.degrimsport.nl

Bike-center Samplonius Ouvertureweg 141-143 2402DX ALPHEN A/D RIJN (0172) 417606 www.bike-center.nl

Oldenburger Fietspoint De Verbinding 1 2405DG ALPHEN A/D RIJN (0172) 491400 www.olden-burger.nl

Wallet Tweewielers Dr. Stapenseastraat 30 2451GD LEIMUIDEN (0172) 508231 www.wallettweewielers.nl

Bontekoe Loosduinseweg 673C 2571AL DEN HAAG (070) 3456951 www.bontekoewielersport.nl

AB Bike Wilgenweg 8G 2964AM GROOT-AMMERS 06-27864124 www.abbike.nl

Rijploeg 2Wielers Vlietplein 6 2686GH RIDDERKERK (0180) 421772 www.rijploeg2wielers.nl

Bikesplaza Cornelis van Eerdenstraat 53 2712VL ZOETERMEER (079) 3638300 www.bikesplaza.nl

12GO Trading Plasweg 36 2742KD WADDINXVEEN (0180) 328533 www.12gotrading.nl

Buijs Rijwielen Jan Steenstraat 16 2923CP KRIMPEN A/D IJSSEL (0180) 551021 www.buijsrijwielen.nl

Piet de Vries Planetenlaan 87 2957SM NIEUW LEKKERLAND (0184) 681319 www.pietdevriestweewielers.nl

Van de Putten Jacob v. Campenplein 45 3067LA ROTTERDAM (010) 4203754 www.fietsenbroertjes.nl

Wielerstudio Strevelseweg 72-74 3075AM ROTTERDAM (010) 4856486 www.wielerstudio.nl

Bike 4-Ever Fransenstraat 29 3131CC VLAARDINGEN (010) 4342070

Peter Smit 2wielers Westeinde 24 3146BZ MAASSLUIS (010) 5928799 www.petersmit2wielers.nl

Anton van Putten Rijwielen Moriaanseweg West 103 3222AC HELLEVOETSLUIS (0181) 311111

Profile Sjaak Snel Ooststraat 40-42 3261KM OUD-BEIJERLAND (0186) 618160 www.profilesjaaksnel.nl

Klijnhout Fietsen Reeweg Oost 157 3312CN DORDRECHT (078) 6134923 www.klijnhoutfietsen.nl

TriToBike Frits Vogelstraat 20 3333BC ZWIJNDRECHT (078) 3020025 www.tritobike.com

Rijwielhandel De Wit Molenvlietbrink 246 3448HS WOERDEN (0348) 434178 www.rijwielhandeldewit.nl

Van Zuijlen Tweewielers Dorpstraat 18 3451BK VLEUTEN (030) 6771373 www.vanzuijlen-tweewielers.nl

Wheels Tweewielers Utrecht Nobelstraat 3-5 3512EK UTRECHT (030) 2328221 www.wheelstweewielers.nl

KL 2000 Tweewielers Bisonspoor 1058 3605KG MAARSSEN (0346) 574770 www.kl2000.nl

Bike Drive Kooikersgracht 4 3831NG LEUSDEN (033) 7505511 www.bikedrive.nl

Peters Fietsen Vlietsingel 80 3831SV LEUSDEN 06-43286991 www.petersfietsen.nl

Bram Hop Molenweg 10 3849RM HIERDEN (0341) 451234 www.bramhop.nl

Fiets Centraal Leo Steijn Putterweg 15 3851GA ERMELO (0341) 265903 www.fietscentraal.nl

Joop van Voorthuizen Molenstraat 15 3927AB RENSWOUDE (0318) 571761 www.joopvanvoorthuizen.nl

Fietsdomein Zandweg 4 3962EC WIJK BIJ DUURSTEDE (0343) 594000 www.fietsdomein.nl

Van Voorden Tweewielers Voorstraat 66 4153AM BEESD (0345) 680606 www.vanvoordentweewielers.nl

Rijwielhandel van Zomeren Torenstraat 41 4161CN HEUKELUM (0345) 611404 www.fietskees.nl

Van der Leeden Tweewielers Burg. Sloblaan 3a 4231AA MEERKERK (0183) 352528 www.vanderleeden.nl

Obisk De Hoogjens 16 4254XW SLEEUWIJK (0183) 600630 www.obisk.nl

Vos Tweewielers Grote Kerkstraat 22A 4261BD WIJK EN AALBURG (0416) 692110 www.vostweewielers.nl

Cycle Store Grotestraat 11 4264RH VEEN (0416) 699030 www.cycle-store.nl

Minnaar Wielersport Veerseweg 5 4332BA MIDDELBURG (0118) 629468 www.minnaarwielersport.nl

Knop Tweewielers Zanddwarsstraat 10A 4401CL YERSEKE (0113) 572814 www.knoptweewielers.nl

Beebikes Kerkplein 45a 4421AA KAPELLE (0113) 344445 www.beebikes.com

Huissoon Patijnweg 84 4461LS GOES (0113) 228308 www.huissoonsport.nl

Sirocco Dorpsstraat 39 4634TM WOENSDRECHT (0164) 612307 www.sirocco.nl

Kats Rijwielen Westwijstraat 4 4671CG DINTELOORD (0167) 524597 www.katsrijwielen.nl

Rijwielsporthuis van Overveld Onze Lieve Vrouwestraat 181 4735AD ZEGGE (0165) 540893 www.rijwielsporthuisadvanoverveld.nl

Fietsen Breda Tilburgseweg 1 4817BA BREDA (076) 5876414 www.fietsenbreda.nl

Buurstee Bike Center Brabantplein 14 4817LR BREDA (076) 5142503 www.buursteebikecenter.nl

Jack van Hoydonck Werkhoutseweg 95A 4884AS WERNHOUT (076) 5973362 www.jackvanhoydonck.nl

Wim de Vos Keiweg 127 4902PC OOSTERHOUT (0162) 692404 www.wimdevosfietsen.nl

Ervo Tweewielers Schouwburgring 158 5038TM TILBURG (013) 5432589 www.ervo2wielers.nl

Henk Baars Bike - Sports Diessenseweg 45 5081AE HILVARENBEEK (013) 5042379 www.henkbaars.nl

De Fietsspecialist Rembrandtlaan 160 5121WL RIJEN (0161) 222506 www.fietsspecialistrijen.nl

Fa. Kees Noorloos Westeinde 2 5141AC WAALWIJK (0416) 330009 www.keesnoorloos.nl

Van Asten Rijwielen Grotestraat 231 5151BL DRUNEN (0416) 375115 www.vanastenrijwielen.nl

Tweewielerspecialist C. van Doremaele Boschmeersingel 141 5223HH DEN BOSCH (073) 6218024 www.doremaele.nl

Dijkhof Tweewielers Kruispad 2 5306AN BRAKEL (0418) 672623

CycleCenter 53-11 Peperstraat 15 5314AL BRUCHEM (0418) 642238 www.cc5311.nl

Mado Bike Center Burg. van Erpstraat 20 5351AW BERGHEM (0412) 404656 www.madobikecenter.nl

Marton Bikes Klinkerstraat 27a 5361GV GRAVE (048) 6472789 www.martonbikes.nl

Henk Kuijpers Tweewielers Brabantstraat 1A 5373AR HERPEN (0486) 412114

Wielerhuis de Meulenreek Tolweg 1 5386BZ GEFFEN (073) 5321506 www.meulenreek.nl

Verstegen Race-speciaalzaak Marktstraat 13 5401GE UDEN (0413) 254627 www.adverstegenfietsen.nl

Mutsaars Bikes Europalaan 79 5481JD SCHIJNDEL (073) 5496375 www.mutsaarsbikes.nl

Van Hoof Fietsreparaties De Hoeve 1 5534AC NETERSEL (0497) 682596 www.vanhooffietsreparaties.nl

Dirkx Bikeshop Wilhelminalaan 37 5541CS REUSEL (0497) 641323 www.dirkxbikeshop.nl

Rijwielcentrale Eindhoven Nieuwstraat 30 5611DB EINDHOVEN (040) 2430195 www.rijwielcentrale.com

Tria Fietsen Papenhoef 21 5737BS LIESHOUT (0499) 425360 www.triafietsen.nl

Van den Berg Tweewielers Heuvelplein 16 5741JK BEEK EN DONK (0492) 463342

M&A Bikes Pastoriestraat 40 5756AM VLIERDEN (0493) 314386 www.menabikes.nl

Frans Sigmans B.V. Dorpsstraat 78 5761BP BAKEL (0492) 341276 www.sigmans.nl

Weys Tweewielers Gochsedijk 110 5853AE SIEBENGEWALD (0485) 441693 www.profileweys.nl

De Fietsenmaker Leutherweg 72 5915CJ VENLO (077) 8501113 www.defietsenmakervenlo.nl

Theo Lommen Kloosterstraat 12 5961GE HORST (077) 4678217 www.theolommen.nl

Theo Lommen Peperstraat 54 5975BW SEVENUM (077) 4678217 www.theolommen.nl

Ed's Bikeshop Rembrandtstraat 67 5991GC BAARLO (077) 4773789

Geraedts Bike & Repair Brugstraat 7 6071JB SWALMEN (0475) 219102 www.bikesandrepair.nl

Fietsshop Heuvelland Berstraat 13 6262NV BANHOLT (043) 4571443 www.fietsshopheuvelland.nl

Wheels Tweewielers Nijmegen St. Annastraat 42 6524GE NIJMEGEN (024) 3230158 www.wheelstweewielers.nl

Ilson Morene Atelierweg 7b 6562AS GROESBEEK

Wagenberg Tweewielers Schoonenburgseweg 4 6611AB OVERASSELT (024) 6221305 www.wagenberg2-wielers.nl

Profile Romijnders Wielstraat 20 6658BE BENEDEN LEEUWEN (0487) 591410 www.profileromijnders.nl

Ren? van Dam Dorpsstraat 80 6661EN ELST (0481) 371194

Wels 2 wielers Baltussenweg 37 6665AB DRIEL (026) 4742913 www.wels2wielers.nl

Van Ommeren Tweewielers Bonegraafseweg 6 6669MH DODEWAARD (0488) 412122 www.vanommerentweewielers.nl

Fietstech De Plak 86 6681DR BEMMEL 06-41753277 www.fietstech.nl

Wheels Tweewielers De Klomp Stationsweg 10A 6745XM DE KLOMP (0318) 573432 www.wheelstweewielers.nl

Mastbergen Fietsen Dorpsstraat 56 6871AM RENKUM (0317) 312372 www.mastbergen.nl

Tweewieler Totaal Rozengaardseweg 21 7001DN DOETINCHEM (0314) 324906 www.tweewielertotaal.nl

Theissen Tweewielers Hogestraat 16 7122BV AALTEN (0543) 471735 www.theissentweewielers.nl

Theissen Tweewielers Varsseveldseweg 35 7131BH LICHTENVOORDE (0544) 353134 www.theissentweewielers.nl

Hofstede Beltrum Dorpsstraat 14 7156LL BELTRUM (0544) 481203 www.bth.nl

Hofstede Ruurlo Dorpsstraat 35 7261AV RUURLO (0573) 450055 www.bth.nl

Goossens Tweewielers Korenbree 24 7271LH BORCULO (0545) 271392 www.goossensborculo.nl

Blok Rijwielen Hoofdstraat 55 7311JV APELDOORN (055) 5211778 www.dirkblok.nl

De Fietsenmaker XXL Kanaalstraat 90 7311ML APELDOORN (055) 5768899 www.defietsenmaker.com

De Fietsenmaker Imkersplaats 13 7328CG APELDOORN (055) 5338801 www.defietsenmaker.com

Lammertink Tweewielers Dorpsstraat 39a 7431CH DIEPENVEEN (0570) 593436 www.lammertinktweewielers.nl

Kamphuis Fietsen Ommerweg 124 7447RH HELLENDOORN www.kamphuis-fietsen.nl

De Tweewielerreus Iependijk 15 7471BE GOOR (0547) 271008 www.tweewielerreus.nl

Sloot Tweewielers St. Annabrinkstraat 1 7491XD DELDEN (074) 7890068 www.sloot2wielers.nl

Profile Broeksema Wethouder Gerbertstraat 4 7543AX ENSCHEDE (053) 4767369 www.broeksema.nl

Tweewielerservice Dammers Wethouder Nijhuisstraat 52 7545NK ENSCHEDE (053) 4324563

Snellers Tweewielers Haaksbergerstraat 122 7513EA ENSCHEDE (074) 2772275 www.snellersfietsen.nl

Piest Olieslagweg 43 7521HX ENSCHEDE (053) 4359112 www.piest.nl

Slangenbeek Tweewielers Topweg 44 7559PH HENGELO (074) 2780481 www.slangenbeektweewielers.nl

Snellers Tweewielers Hoofdstraat 17 7561AB DEURNINGEN (074) 2781340 www.snellersfietsen.nl

Cameron Tweewielers Nieuwstraat 83 7572BZ OLDENZAAL (0541) 512906 www.profilecameron.com

Ophuis Lifestyle Bikes Lyceumstraat 1 7572CM OLDENZAAL (0541) 539353 www.lifestyle-bikes.nl

Tweewielercentrum Losser Langenkamp 2 7581JE LOSSER (053) 5384001 www.vosbikesandsports.nl

Harberink Tweewielers Julianastraat 37-39 7591EK DENEKAMP (0541) 351546 www.harberink-tweewielers.nl

Koopman Rijwielen Pijlkruidstraat 43 7601VN ALMELO (0546) 813291 www.koopman-tweewielers.nl

Leidraad ATB & Race Maardijk 83 7606KT ALMELO 06-27066545 www.leidraad.eu

Meulenkamp Fietsen Tusveld 5 7627HV BORNERBROEK (074) 3841696 www.meulenkamptweewielers.nl

Vd Broeke Fietsen Nijverdalsestraat 24 7642AD WIERDEN (0546) 571284 www.vdbroekefietsen.nl

Smoes Tweewielers Westeinde 603 7671GC VRIEZENVEEN (0546) 561637

FietsGigant Geesterenseweg 22 7671PB VRIEZENVEEN www.fietsgigant.com

Klos Tweewielers Hoofdweg 95 7676AC WESTERHAAR (0546) 658320 www.budget-bikes.nl

Jos Overmeer Tweewielers Dorpsstraat 4-6 7678AW GEESTEREN (0546) 631270 www.tweewielersjosovermeer.nl

Luvro Vroomshoop Linderflier 10 7681ZL VROOMSHOOP (0546) 644733 www.luvrotweewielers.nl

Waanders Rijwielen Brink 9 7683BP DEN HAM (0546) 672768 www.waanders-rijwielen.nl

Greve Valkenveld 41 7827HC EMMEN (0591) 677499 www.rijwielshopgreve.nl

Scholten Wielersport Het Kleine Veld 39 7751BG DALEN (0524) 551328 www.scholten-wielersport.nl

Herbers Tweewielers Molenplein 4 7771BC HARDENBERG (0523) 262054 www.profileherbers.nl

Bikes 4 You Weerdingerstraat 48 7815SE EMMEN (0591) 514691 www.bikes4you.nl

Theo Bruning Fietsen Weerdingerstraat 82 7815SG EMMEN (0591) 613585 www.theobruning.nl

Zantingh Tweewielers Vaart N/Z 7 7833HA NIEUW-AMSTERDAM (0591) 551708 www.zantinghtweewielers.nl

De Buck Fietsen Wielewaal 32-34 7905GZ NOORDSESCHUT (0528) 343805 www.debuckin-verkoopenverhuur.nl

Bert's Bike Shop Oosteinde 19 7941HJ MEPPEL (0522) 260926 www.bertsbikeshop.nl

Lindenholz Rijwielen Prunuslaan 2-4 7954GD ROUVEEN (0522) 291666 www.lindenholz.nl

Reinders Wielersport Kerkweg 46 7961AD RUINERWOLD (0522) 769014 www.reinderswielersport.nl

Stappenbelt Zwolle Betje Wolffstraat 1A 8023BT ZWOLLE (038) 4545452 www.stappenbeltzwolle.nl

Dekker Fietsen Nieuweweg 1 8051EA HATTEM (038) 2000208 www.dekkerfietsen.com

Mijn Stadsfiets Keppelstraat 3b 8061GZ HASSELT 06-41547770 www.mijnstadsfiets.nl

Stouwdam Sport Rondweg 60A 8091XK WEZEP (0525) 631279 www.stouwdam.nl

Fiets Plezier Salland Marktstraat 76 8102CL RAALTE (0572) 767071 www.fietspleziersalland.nl

Kokkie Bikes Kerkstraat 31A 8151AP LEMELERVELD (0572) 373773 www.kokkiebikes.nl

De Waal Fietsen Appoloweg 8239DB LELYSTAD (0320) 413355 www.dewaalfietsen.nl

Leisure World Bike Store Het Zwarte Water 69 8253PD DRONTEN (0321) 316166 www.leisureworldshop.nl

Altena Profile Prinses Beatrixstraat 31A 8281CA GENEMUIDEN (038) 3854155 www.altenatweewielers.nl

Heerenveen Tweewielers Herenwal 45 A 8441BB HEERENVEEN (0513) 623535

2Wielercentrum Joure Tolhuswei 5 8501ZP JOURE (0513) 412143 www.2wielercentrumjoure.nl

't Rennershuis Leeuwarden Voorstreek 93 8911JM LEEUWARDEN (058) 2126155

Haijma Tweewielers Langebuorren 14-16 9051BG STIENS (058) 2574200 www.haijmastiens.nl

Tweewielercentrum De Drait Dollard 125A 9204CM DRACHTEN (0512) 522981 www.tweewielercentrumdedrait.nl

Fiets Centrum Surhuisterveen Vierhuisterweg 1 9231AR SURHUISTERVEEN (0512) 362021 www.fietscentrumsurhuisterveen.nl

Ureterp Tweewielers Lijteplein 8 9247EV URETERP

De Fiets Padkamp 5 9301AW RODEN (050) 5010551 www.defiets.nu

Grootjans Ketellapperstraat 4 9403VR ASSEN (0592) 371311 www.grootjans.com

Steenbergen Fietsen Stationsweg 91 9471GM ZUIDLAREN (050) 4095379 www.steenbergenfietsen.nl

Theo Bruning Fietsen Nomdenweg 2X 9561AM TER APEL (0599) 585140 www.theobruning.nl

Vonk Tweewielers Sluisstraat 71 9581JD MUSSELKANAAL (0599) 416830 www.vonktweewielers.com

Klamer Wielersport Kerkstraat 249 9603AG HOOGEZAND (0598) 351219 www.klamerwielersport.nl

Mulder2Wielers Zeeheldenstraat 3 9675AH WINSCHOTEN (0597) 767274 www.mulder2wielers.nl

Rijwielhuis Luuk Westerkamp Moesstraat 52 9717JX GRONINGEN (050) 5713347

Cycle Trend Hoornsediep 127 9727GH GRONINGEN (050) 3139510 www.cycletrend.nl

Steenbergen Fietsen Overwinningsplein 119 9728GS GRONINGEN (050) 5261121 www.steenbergenfietsen.nl

T.S.O. Fietsen Koningsweg 10 9731AT GRONINGEN (050) 5413623 www.tsofietsen.nl

Lietmeijer Tweewielers Schoolstraat 54 9981AP UITHUIZEN (0595) 433625 ww.lietmeijertweewielers.nl

Back